Boxerzüchter
 in der Landesgruppe
 
Boxer von Anima
Ursula Schilasky
Untere Str. 3
 97783 Karsbach
Telefon: 09358-1618
Mobil: 0172-6623661
E-Mail: uschi@boxer-von-anima.de
Url: www.boxer-von-anima.de



von Bol d'Or
Thomas Becker
Rathausstr. 12
91617 Oberdachstetten
Telefon: 09845- 985242
  
Url: www.boxer-von-bol-dor.de/

E-Mail:  
becker-mt@t-online.de

von der Boxer-Meute
Karin Müller
Unterzettlitz 4
95326 Kulmbach
Telefon: 09221-605764
Url.:
http://www.boxer-meute.de/
E-Mail: km444@t-online.de.

Contessa
Constanze Quarg
Schloßberg 61
91180 Heideck
Tel.: 09177 3069835
E-Mail: constanze23@arcor.de

vom Dillberg
 Gudrun Bornschein
Finkenweg 23
92353 Postbauer-Heng
Telefon: 09188-30900
Mobil: 0171-9324044

E-Mail: gudrun.bornschein@online.de

vom Frankenland
Hermann Wellisch
Barthstr. 36
97520 Röthlein
Telefon: 09723-938356
Mobil: 0151-43273338
Url: www.wellisch-h.de

E-Mail: wellisch@t-online.de

vom Götzenberg
Elisa Wagner-Schwalbach
 Eppstr. 10
97941 Tauberbischofsheim

Telefon: 0171-1687657
Url: www.boxer-vom-götzenberg.de

E-Mail: e.schwalb01@gmail.com


vom Leerstettener Forst
Sven Frommberger
Weiherhauser Str. 2
90455 Nürnberg
Telefon: 09122-1854362
Mobil: 0170-2198605

E-Mail: sven-frommberger@gmx.net
..

von Mauritius
Vera Beuermann
Seidmann
sdorfer Str. 77
96450 Coburg
Telefon u. Fax: 09561-18370

Mobil: 0175-2376903
E-Mail: vera.beuermann@boxerklub-coburg.de

vom Mittleren Ebrachgrund
Dieter Arlt
Galgenweg 1
 96138 Burgebrach
 Telefon: 09546-1601
URL: www.ebrachgrund-boxer.de
 E-Mail: info@ebrachgrund-boxer.de


von Montago
Bianca Weigel
Sebald-Rieter-Weg 12
91085 Weisendorf OT Rezelsdorf
Telefon:
09163-9971863
Mobil: 0177-5588711
Url: www.boxer-von-montago.de
E-Mail: zucht@boxer-von-montago.de

von der Noris
Marion Ochs
Sig.-Schuckert-Str. 60
90596 Schwanstetten
Tel.: 09170-943694
Mobil:  0170-9204 200
Fax:
09170-943424
Url: www.norisboxer.de
E-Mail: m.o@norisboxer.de

vom Regnitzgrund
Eberhard Bloch
Am Grasgarten 10
90765 Fürth
Telefon: 0911-762629
E-Mail:
e.w.bloch@t-online.de
...

vom Rhöner Blut
Thomas Strauch
Am Grohberg 9
97705 Lauter
Telefon: 09734-5738
Mobil: 0175-5647711
Url: www.vom Rhöner Blut.de
E-Mail: strauchtnf@t-online.de


vom Schatzkästlein

Isabell Hagen
Kleiststr. 4 b
90491 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911-591493
Url: www.boxer-vom-schatzkaestlein.de
E-Mail: Isabell.Hagen@t-online.de

...

von der Scherenburg
Isabel Schwind
Eckweg 7

97854 Steinfeld-Waldzell
Telefon: 09396-995939
Url:
www.boxer-scherenburg.de
E-Mail: Boxer.Scherenburg@t-online.de

 

vom Sonneberger Traum
Maria Kunath
Augustenthal 2
96529 Mengesgereuth-Hämmern
Tel.:      03675-406510
Mobil.:  0175-2953557
Url: www.sonneberger-traum.de
E-Mail:
info@Sonneberger-Traum.de
 

vom Wachstein
Angelika Kubon
Hans-Raithel-Str. 17
95463 Bindlach / Benk
Tel.: 09208-586166
Url: www.boxer-vom-wachstein.de
E-Mail: gerd_kubon@t-online.de


 

vom Wolfstein
Ursula Heidelberg
Saarlandstr. 47
92318 Neumarkt
Telefon: 09181-31923  (31790)
Url: www.boxer-vom-Wolfstein.de

E-Mail: ursula.heidelberg@web.de
...

vom Zeidlerschütz
Uschi Gebhardt
Dühren 8
91749 Wittelshofen
Telefon: 09854/979382
Mobil 016091813278
Url: www.zeidlerschuetz.de
E-Mail: u-gebhardt@t-online.de
...

  ******************************************************
























...






















































...